Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

“Leontievsky Mys”

Intelligent design in the pursuit of luxury
“We have spent many months studying successful strategies in luxury real estate. But the best developments are in St. Petersburg”
Igor Onokov, CEO of the development company “Leontievsky Mys”

House of your dream

Imagine the home of your dreams. What is especially valuable to you in this home? Design? The freedom of space, or perhaps the highest level of service? Designed using the highest world standards, “Leontievsky Mys” combines all of these elements. The ideology of these high-end living complexes is created from putting an emphasis on a person and his or her comfort, preferences, and lifestyle. The exclusive design and exquisite interior decor has an advanced functionality and the robust infrastructure of the building creates an atmosphere with the comfort and privacy of a V.I.P. club.

Intellectual development

Intellectual development is a design philosophy combining advanced technologies in construction, engineering, interior design, and the organization of interior space. The complex infrastructure meets the most demanding tastes of intelligent, creative and open-minded families. Within the enclosed area will be located a private kindergarten and children's art center, several playgrounds, a fitness club with a swimming pool, several boutiques, a selection of restaurants on the promenade, and a private marina which can accommodate 50 yachts will be located within the enclosed area.
Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

“Leontievsky Mys”

True Quality – in detail
“Every technological innovation is the result of years of work and meticulous calculation. If you have any doubts in this matter, I will personally give you the choice to inspect any cog in our project.”
Igor Onokov, CEO of the development company “Leontievsky Mys”
  • Comfortable planning solutions

    In developing plans for our apartments, we have focused on satisfying the most exquisite tastes in comfort and style of our residents. “Leontievsky Mys” has more than 40 apartment floor-plans created for family stay, suited to those who like high ceilings and panoramic windows with varying views. We have designed a completely new type of apartment, with a two-level sleeping area, ceiling heights of up to 4.7 meters, private elevators, and green terraces. We have done everything so that the apartment is perfect from the moment you step in.


    Heating of your choice

    Both the two roof boilers and individual heating systems control the residential temperature. Individual heating units located in the apartments guarantee a uniform supply of hot water regardless of the time of day. This hot water is also suitable for drinking.


    Savings on utility bills

    In order to reduce power consumption during the boiler peak hours, storage tanks prepare hot water in advance (during off-peak night hours and day-hours). This allows avoiding interruptions in hot water supply, and reduces power usage of the boiler room. Special frames and insulating film are used to retain heat. These and other innovations reduce the cost of future resident utilities by up to 30%.
  • No repair works

    We have insured that the future residents will not be bothered by any necessary repair work at the complexes. This technology, in its first use in Russia, utilizes technological tunnels, located three meters underground, which hold all of the communication electronics. These allow for an ease in problem diagnosis and for repairs to go unnoticed by residents.


    Attentive security system

    “Leontievsky Mys”'s security system not only provides an orderly house, but also prevents residents from unnecessary worries. For example, In the unlikely event of leak in the house, it would be quickly noticed as there are dampness sensors even in the “wet” areas of the apartments. A unified digital system is also provided to the complex, which supports landline connections, internet access, and digital television. All apartments are monitored in the security office and equipped with advanced sensors which respond to movement. At the request of the residents, the alarm can be forwarded on to the residents' phones via sms.
    The buildings are equipped with CCTV along the perimeter of the home, in the parking area, entrance areas, elevator lobbies, and in other public areas.
    System access to the porch and the residents' parking area is provided by individual smart cards. A receptionist is available in the office who greets guests at the reception desk and will lead them to your apartment.




"We do not just build, we create. We create projects which are worthy of this great city".

Igor Onokov, CEO of the development company for "Leontievsky Mys"


Facade and Interior Design

Facade and Interior Design

"There is only one style – freedom".

Philippe Starck, One of the founders of YOO




"We are confident that this residential complex will be successful because it is a perfect example of an integrated approach to the project from the moment of its conception to implementation".

Nikolai Pashkov, CEO of Knight Frank St. Petersburg

PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200
PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200
PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200
doc  33 doc  31 15  doc  31 15  doc  31 15  doc  31 15 doc  31 15
doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15
doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15

Видео
Концепция
Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

“Леонтьевский Мыс”

Превосходство интеллекта - в создании роскоши
“Мы много месяцев изучали тренды и успешные решения в элитной недвижимости всего мира. А лучшие реализовали в Петербурге”
Игорь Оноков, генеральный директор девелоперской компании “Леонтьевский Мыс”

Человек и его комфорт

Представьте дом вашей мечты. Что в нем для вас особенно ценно? Дизайн? Свобода пространства, или, может быть, сервис на высшем уровне? Созданный по мировым стандартам качества, “Леонтьевский Мыс” сочетает в себе все эти преимущества. В основу идеологии элитного дома мы поставили человека и его комфорт, его предпочтения и образ жизни. Эксклюзивный дизайн и изысканность внутренней обстановки, функциональность и продуманная инфраструктура дома создают атмосферу уюта и клубной приватности.

Интеллектуальный девелопмент

Интеллектуальный девелопмент - это философия проекта, воплощенная в передовых технологиях строительства, инженерии, отделке помещений и организации внутреннего пространства. Инфраструктура комплекса соответствует самым взыскательным вкусам состоятельных семей. На закрытой территории будут расположены частный детский сад и центр детского творчества, несколько игровых площадок, фитнес-клуб с бассейном, галерея бутиков и видовые рестораны на прогулочных набережных, а также собственная марина на 50 яхт.
Инновации
Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

“Леонтьевский Мыс”

Истинное качество - в деталях
“За каждой технологической новинкой стоят годы труда и скрупулезных расчетов. Если вы в чем-то сомневаетесь, я лично обосную вам выбор каждого винтика в нашем проекте”.
Игорь Оноков, генеральный директор девелоперской компании “Леонтьевский Мыс”
  • Комфортные планировочные решения

    Разрабатывая планировки квартир, мы сфокусировались на комфорте и стиле жизни будущего жителя комплекса. Поэтому в “Леонтьевском Мысе” более 40 видов планировок, созданных для семейного проживания, для проживания вдвоем, для тех, кто предпочитает высокие потолки или панорамное остекление, с различными видами и ориентацией по стороне света. Мы спроектировали принципиально новые типы квартир: с двухуровневой спальной зоной и высотой потолка до 4,7 метров, с собственными лифтами и зелеными террасами. Мы сделали все, чтобы у вас не возникло желания что-то менять в квартире.

       

    Тепловой режим на свой вкус

    Две крышные котельные и независимая система отопления позволяют самостоятельно управлять температурным графиком. Собственный тепловой пункт в каждой квартире гарантирует равномерную подачу горячей воды независимо от времени суток. При этом горячая вода может использоваться в качестве питьевой.

       

    Экономия на коммунальных платежах

    Чтобы сократить потребление мощностей котельной в часы пик накопительные резервуары, которые готовят горячую воду ночью и днем перед часами-пик, позволяют исключить перебои в горячем водоснабжении и сократить мощность котельной. Специальные рамы и теплоизоляционные пленки в остеклении сохраняют тепло. Эти и другие нововведения сокращают затраты на коммунальные платежи будущих жителей комплекса до 30%.
  • Никаких ремонтных работ

    Мы оградили будущих жителей комплекса от любых неудобств, связанных с ремонтными работами на территории проекта. Для этого впервые в России создан технологический тоннель на уровне трех метров под землей, в который убраны все коммуникации. Это позволяет легко диагностировать неполадки и проводить ремонтные работы незаметно для жильцов.

       

    Внимательная система безопасности

    Система безопасности “Леонтьевского Мыса” не только следит за порядком в доме, но и избавит жителей комплекса от ненужных забот. Например, она вовремя заметит протечку в доме, так как даже в “мокрых” зонах квартир установлены датчики. Помимо этого в доме, конечно, установлена единая цифровая система, которая предусматривает возможность подключения стационарного телефона, доступа в интернет и цифрового телевидения. Все квартиры дома ставятся на пульт охраны, оборудуются многофункциональными датчиками, реагирующими на движение. По желанию владельцев сигнал тревоги может дублироваться на телефон владельца квартиры sms-сообщением. Здание оборудовано системой видеонаблюдения по периметру дома, на парковке, входных зонах, лифтовых холлах и общественных помещениях. Система доступа жильцов в подъезд и парковочную зону осуществляется по индивидуальным смарт-картам. Служба портье встретит гостей на стойке reception и после согласования проводит в квартиру.
Команда

Застройщик

Застройщик

“Мы не просто строим, мы создаем. Создаем проекты, которые достойны великого города”.

Игорь Оноков, генеральный директор девелоперской компании “Леонтьевский Мыс”

 

Дизайн

Дизайн

“Существует только один стиль – свобода”.

Филипп Старк, основатель дизайнерского бюро YOO

 

Консалтинг

Консалтинг

“Уверены, что данный жилой комплекс будет успешен, ведь это пример комплексного подхода к проекту от момента его замысла до реализации”.

Николай Пашков, генеральный директор Knight Frank St. Petersburg

 
Документация
4815162342 
PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200
PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200
PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200 PD sm 200
doc  33 doc  31 15  doc  31 15  doc  31 15  doc  31 15 doc  31 15
doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15
doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15 doc  31 15
Изменения в проектную декларацию 32 Изменения в проектную декларацию 33 Изменения в проектную декларацию 34 Изменения в проектную декларацию 35 Изменения в проектную декларацию 36 Изменения в проектную декларацию 37